Our people


Adam Hackett (Chair)
Sarah Appleby
Richard Bowley
William Cock
Carol Carter
Thea Hinde
Dorothy Lane
Aquilla Lindo-Cozzella
Nancy Scott
Mark Terry
Yvonne Thomas

CEO of The Rugby Portobello Trust and P3

Mark Simms 

Head of Services

Sophie FitzHugh

Director of Fundraising and Grants

Erin Coburn-Kutay

Service Managers

Football Academy — Riley Taggart
Homework Club — Olha Shvets
Junior Club — Kirstin Edwards
Youth Services — Vacant position
Magic Mums — Kirstin Neil-Edwards
Play Services & Designated Safeguarding Lead — Linda Hamilton

Fundraising Events Manager

Françoise Assamoi

Office and Volunteer Manager

Tracie Fryer-Kanssen